Christmas on Broadway 2

SYAA's 6th Annual Holiday Cabaret

Click here to reserve seating
for our school-day performances!

Our SYAA actors and actresses head back to Broadway for our 6th installment of our annual holiday cabaret to celebrate Christmas, Broadway style! Featuring holiday classics like “White Christmas,” “Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas,” and “Counting Down to Christmas,” these Broadway standards and some secular favorites will have you feeling the magic of theatre and leave you in the perfect Christmas spirit. Join us back on Broadway and break a leg!

Auditions

  • Sat., Oct. 13, 10 a.m.
  • Mon., Oct. 15, 5:30 p.m.
  • Click for more info on auditions!

    Audition Workshop

    Not available for this production

    School-Day Performances

  • Tues., Dec. 4, 9:00 a.m. & 11:30 a.m.
  • Wed., Dec. 5, 9:00 a.m. & 11:30 a.m.
  • Thurs., Dec. 6, 9:00 a.m. & 11:30 a.m.
  • Click here to make a reservation!

    Public Performances

  • Fri., Dec. 7, 7 p.m.
  • Sat., Dec. 8, 2 p.m.
  • Sun., Dec. 9, 3 p.m.
  • Sat., Dec. 15, 2 & 7 p.m.
  • Sun., Dec. 16, 3 p.m.
  • Click here to reserve your seats!

    Check out the rest of our 2018-2019 CenterStage Season!

    envelope-o linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram